Conference Committee

Executive Chair: Robert McCray, CEO, Wireless-Life Sciences Alliance

Federal Programs Chair: Jalal Mapar, Department of Homeland Security, Science and Technology

Industry Chair: Harinath Garudadri, Senior Staff, Qualcomm

Publicity Chair: John Lach, University of Virginia

Publications Chair: Roozbeh Jafari, University of Texas at Dallas

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:

Shu Chien, University of California, San Diego

William Kaiser, University of California, Los Angeles

Jack Stankovic, Universty of Virginia

Conference Steering Committee

Harinath Garudadri, Senior Staff, Qualcomm

Roozbeh Jafari, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Dallas

William Kaiser, Electrical Engineering Department, University of California, Los Angeles

John Lach, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Virginia

Jalal Mapar, Department of Homeland Security

Robert McCray, CEO, Wireless-Life Sciences Alliance

Mehran Mehregany, Case Western Reserve University

Majid Sarrafzadeh, Computer Science Department, University of California, Los Angeles

Technical Program Committee

The 2011 Technical Program Committee will be announced in January. View the 2010 TPC at the Wireless Health 2010 website.